Joining the HS Hop

Hip Homeschool Hop ButtonSince I am linking up with the Hip HS Hop for the first time, I thought I would introduce myself quickly and allow you to paw around my HS space for yourself.

This space is my HS space.  It’s completely dedicated to homeschooling adventures and deals associated with home education.  I currently have 4 of my 5 children at the table with grades 5, 4, 2, and a PreK.  We lean heavily in the classical direction but I use an eclectic variety of books and styles if my child needs it.

We are a military family so we moved around quite a bit.  We enjoy seeing many new things and travel is one of our favorite past times!  I blog about that to give folks a heads up on locations and the nature of them.  I love answering questions and can pass along the tougher theological ones to my hubby who is an ordained PCA minister, currently serving as an Army Chaplain.

Thanks for stopping by, I am looking forward to getting to know some new HS mothers!!

Noteworthy Posts:

Health Classes

Having a sick day

WW with Mesopotamia

homeschooling with youngins

Thank you for engaging!

